Plan Sponsors

Guidance and solutions designed exclusively for Plan Sponsors and Advisors
Our Integrated Service Team works closely with plan sponsors and advisors to cultivate strong partnerships and create innovative retirement plan solutions that deliver desired outcomes and results.

Plan Sponsor Services

Consultative approach to assist Plan Sponsors in addressing vendor management challenges and unique record keeping requirements.



Plan Administration

Administration services and products designed to simplify and ease plan administration.


Investment Products & Services

Mutual funds, annuities and investment services designed to achieve desired outcomes and help meet fiduciary obligations.



Participant Financial Education

Enhanced participant experience through one-on-one education programs and services designed to encourage employees to take action and achieve desired retirement outcomes.

Research and Information
Views and Commentary
Investment Research & Performance
Fiduciary & Compliance
Information for Consultants
Webinars
TIAA Asset Management

Thought Leadership
TIAA Institute produces original research and insights on issues pertaining to financial security, industry trends and organizational effectiveness for education. nonprofit and public sectors.
Dedicated professionals committed to delivering excellence

For retirement programs with >$50 million in plan assets

Western U.S.

Central U.S.
Southern U.S.
Eastern U.S.
Peter TempestaPeter Tempest
Senior Sales Director
310-407-1414
Andy KelleherAndy Kelleher
Managing Director
Akelleher@tiaa-cref.org
312-345-5640
Jourdan JonesJourdan Jones
Senior Sales Director
JAJones@tiaa-cref.org
512-795-7025
Peter HueberPeter Hueber
Managing Director
phueber@tiaa-cref.org
215-587-8500
  Heather IlacquaHeather Ilacqua
Senior Sales Director
Hilacqua@tiaa-cref.org
704-988-5120
Tom CarmodyTom Carmody
Senior Sales Director
Tcarmody@tiaa-cref.org
770-512-3526
Steve AndersonSteve Anderson
Senior Sales Director
SAnderson@tiaa-cref.org
617-788-5850
     

 For retirement programs with <$50 million in plan assets

Western, Central and
Southern U.S.
Eastern U.S.
Jordan NelsonJordan Nelson
Sales Director
JNelson2@tiaa-cref.org
415-882-3664
Andrew BarnesAndrew Barnes
Sales Director
ABarnes@tiaa-cref.org
704-988-5437