Plan Sponsors

For Consultants

Print

Partnering with Pension and Investment Consultants
TIAA is committed to helping you provide the best retirement and savings plans for your clients, as well as leading investment products for investment-only platforms. The TIAA Consultant Relations team is here to work with you on retirement plan administration, open-architecture investment menus and understanding our proprietary products, and to provide TIAA’s perspective on investments, industry trends and regulatory issues.

Investment-only consultants, to learn more about TIAA investments for your clients’ investment platforms, visit our TIAA Asset Management site .


A Strong Partner 
TIAA is dedicated to partnering with you and your clients for the benefit of the plan sponsors' employees. Our integrated service model is designed to deliver what we believe to be the best total value to your clients. And you can count on us through market ups and downs.

Administration 
TIAA offers services designed to streamline your clients’ responsibilities, and provides support through a dedicated website, a liaison and an administrator telephone center. We also provide complete regulatory compliance, including our innovative web-based tool, Compliance Coordinator


Communications and Tools 
TIAA provides you with the news and tools that you need in discussing TIAA with your clients.

Consultant Relations Contacts 
Highly specialized TIAA professionals are dedicated to the needs of pension and investment consultants and their clients.

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
770-512-3546
TCox@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
215-587-8528
GGolson@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Northeast
Herm Scriven
704-988-7499
HScriven@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael Holmes
770-512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
614-659-1051
RDonley@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Central
Marcel Carter
303-607-2670
Mcarter@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
415-882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - West
Michael Rosenberg
626-432-6306
Mjrosenberg@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Management
Nea Martinez
303-416-0339
NMartinez@tiaa.org

Lead, Sales Analytics/Reporting
Jeff Tuccy
303-626-4376
Jeff.Tuccy@tiaa.org

Government & Religious Sectors - National
Kurt Ritter
480-350-3205
KRitter@tiaa.org

Resources

C46761