Plan Sponsors

Communications & Tools

Print

Our Consultant Relations team is dedicated to serving and supporting the consultant community through phone conferences, meetings and site visits. Our goal is to give you the information and tools you need so that you can feel confident recommending TIAA investment products and services to your clients.

  • For pension consultants, we send a quarterly e-newsletter, TIAA Consultant Connections.
  • For investment-only consultants, we send a quarterly e-newsletter, TIAA Asset Management.


If you are not already receiving an e-newsletter, please contact a member of the Consultant Relations team to begin receiving your copy.

Consultants Tool Kit

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
770-512-3546
TCox@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
215-587-8528
GGolson@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Northeast
Herm Scriven
704-988-7499
HScriven@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael Holmes
770-512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
614-659-1051
RDonley@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Central
Marcel Carter
303-607-2670
Mcarter@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
415-882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - West
Michael Rosenberg
626-432-6306
Mjrosenberg@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Management
Nea Martinez
303-416-0339
NMartinez@tiaa.org

Lead, Sales Analytics/Reporting
Jeff Tuccy
303-626-4376
Jeff.Tuccy@tiaa.org

Government & Religious Sectors - National
Kurt Ritter
480-350-3205
KRitter@tiaa.org

Resources

C10281