Plan Sponsors

Administration Services

TIAA provides support to your clients for daily administration activities.

  • Secure plan administrator website
    • Convenient online access to data and plan administration services
    • Publications, forms, employee resources and help
    • Plan, regulatory and participant-level reports
  • Dedicated liaison
    • Lead point of contact for administration and recordkeeping support
    • Assists with new plan, product and service implementations
    • Backed by dedicated pay-in and pay-out processing teams
       
  • Administrator telephone center
    • Representatives have real-time access to your clients' data
    • Assistance with execution of day-to-day tasks
    • Support on TIAA administrative policies and procedures


Complete Regulatory Compliance

TIAA's recordkeeping platform, processing standards and trained teams of professionals are ready to meet your client's current and future compliance needs.

Recordkeeping Image - Admin

Compliance Coordinator

Loan and hardship withdrawals are made easy for your clients with TIAA’s Compliance Coordinator. 

  • Partnership with a leading data aggregation company, Advent Software, Inc.
  • Helps prevent noncompliant transactions before they occur
  • Web-based — all transactions are electronic
  • View individual and aggregated loan and hardship withdrawal limits compliance data across all vendors
  • Verify loan and hardship withdrawal limits compliance through enhanced reporting
  • Open to all vendors
  • Assures data integrity — vendors have access only to information they need and data is used only for compliance-monitoring purposes

View an overview of TIAA's administrative services

Compliance Coordinator Admin

Contact the Consultant Relations Team

Head of Consultant Relations
Tony Cox
770-512-3546
TCox@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Northeast
Gina Golson Nunery
215-587-8528
GGolson@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Northeast
Herm Scriven
704-988-7499
HScriven@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Southeast
Michael Holmes
770-512-3576
MHolmes@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - Central
Rick Donley
614-659-1051
RDonley@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - Central
Marcel Carter
303-607-2670
Mcarter@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations - West
John Middlebrook
415-882-3651
JMiddlebrook@tiaa.org

Relationship Manager - West
Michael Rosenberg
626-432-6306
Mjrosenberg@tiaa.org

Consultant Relations, Relationship Management
Nea Martinez
303-416-0339
NMartinez@tiaa.org

Lead, Sales Analytics/Reporting
Jeff Tuccy
303-626-4376
Jeff.Tuccy@tiaa.org

Government & Religious Sectors - National
Kurt Ritter
480-350-3205
KRitter@tiaa.org

Resources

C10281