Plan Sponsors

Contact an Investment Management & Fiduciary Services Consultant

Print

Michael Murray
National Sales Manager
Office:  312-345-9348
michael.murray@tiaa.org

Mike Collins
Office: 781-314-2484
mcollins@tiaa.org
Northeast region

R. Randall Canent
Office: 312-345-5650
randall.canent@tiaa.org
Midwest region

Roger Estrada
Office: 561-393-1317
restrada@tiaa.org
Southeast region

Carol Barbour
Office: 203-916-4570
carol.barbour@tiaa.org
Mid-Atlantic region

Jim Brauer
Office: 303-626-4019
brauer@tiaa.org
Central region

Valentina Glaviano
Office: 415-672-4051
valentina.glaviano@tiaa.org
West region

Contact an Investment Management & Fiduciary Services Consultant Map

You can also request a free consultation by contacting:
TIAA Trust
One Metropolitan Square
211 North Broadway, Suite 1000
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Toll-free: 888 842-9001

Trust Company Account - Services

Access your Trust Company account to check balances, review transactions, and more.

LOG IN >

Register | Security | FAQ

Planned Giving & Endowment Clients

Access to your Planned Giving and Endowment account to access reports, review account information, and more.

LOG IN

Register | Security | FAQ

C41496