Plan Sponsors

Contact an Investment Management & Fiduciary Services Consultant

Print

Mike Collins
Office: 781 314-2484
mcollins@tiaa.org
Northeast region

Michael Murray
Office: 312 345-9348
Michael.Murray@tiaa.org
Midwest region

Roger Estrada
Office: 561 393-1317
restrada@tiaa.org
Southeast region

Bill Reidy
Office: 212 916-4570
wreidy@tiaa.org
Mid-Atlantic region

Jim Brauer
Office: 303 626-4019
brauer@tiaa.org
Central region

Maria Kutscher
Office: 949 809-2693
maria.kutscher@tiaa.org
West region

Contact an Investment Management & Fiduciary Services Consultant Map

You can also request a free consultation by contacting:
TIAA-CREF Trust Company
One Metropolitan Square
211 North Broadway, Suite 1000
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Toll-free: 888 842-9001

Trust Company Account - Services

Access your Trust Company account to check balances, review transactions, and more.

LOG IN >

Register | Security | FAQ

Planned Giving & Endowment Clients

Access to your Planned Giving and Endowment account to access reports, review account information, and more.

LOG IN

Register | Security | FAQ

C41496